top of page

【Testimonial】アメリカ人(定着支援)

Updated: May 14, 2020



【Testimonial】アメリカ人(定着支援)‐ 外国人材アクセス.com
【Testimonial】アメリカ人(定着支援)‐ 外国人材アクセス.com

Nisshin Global: Testimonial(日賑グローバル株式会社のサービスを受けて)


Michaela Kingsley(ミケーラ・キングスレイ)

出身:アメリカ・アリゾナ州


December 23, 2019

Because the hiring processes in America and Japan differ so greatly, it was difficult to know exactly where to start when I began searching for work in Tokyo. While there are job fairs for foreigners and bilinguals, they can often feel impersonal. Fortunately, I eventually applied to a job online posted by Nisshin Global. After seeing my resume, Yoneyama-san directly introduced me to a manufacturing company, based on my skills and their need for a native English speaker.


アメリカと日本の採用過程の違いはとても大きいので、私が東京で職を探し始めたときにどこから手を付けたら良いのかわかりませんでした。 確かに外国人材向けやバイリンガル向けのジョブフェアはあるのですが、往々にしてそれらは合同的で個々人のニーズに合ったものではありません。幸い、私の場合、日賑グローバル株式会社を知り、同社のオンラインでの求職者募集に応募できました。私の履歴書を観た同社の米山さんは、私のスキルと就職のニーズに基づきある製造業の会社を紹介してくれました。その会社では英語を母国語とする人材を求めていました。


From start to finish, the hiring process was extremely smooth. Yoneyama-san accompanied me to my first interview, where he gave the company a brief explanation of my skills and experience. I have never felt so confident in an interview before, and thanks to Yoneyama-san’s coaching, I received a job offer from the company and decided to accept it.


採用のプロセスは最初から最後まで非常にスムースでした。 米山さんは最初の面接に同道してくれました。彼は最初に企業側に対し私の技能と経験を説明してくれました。

私はこれほど自信をもって面接に臨めたことはこれまでにありませんでした。米山さんのコーチングのおかげでこの企業から採用通知を頂くことができ、この企業に入社することに決めました。

Additionally, Nisshin Global was able to assist me in comparing job offers. For example, I was unfamiliar with the bonus system or housing reimbursement provided by many Japanese companies, and didn’t know to look for them as part of the compensation package. Thanks to Nisshin Global’s counsel, I was able to select the best offer, which was the best personality fit as well.


さらに、日賑グローバルは採用条件の比較も手伝ってくれました。例えば、私は多くの日本企業が提供する賞与や住宅手当について詳しくなく、それらを処遇の一部とみていませんでした。 日賑グローバルのおかげで私は幾つかの内定の中で最良の条件を選ぶことができ、かつそれが個人的にも最適な就職先となりました。


After I was hired, Nisshin Global’s consultation has been invaluable. Some other Americans in Japan had expressed doubts about my new job, warning me to “be careful” regarding business practices of some Japanese companies. Though I felt the company that hired me was free from these practices, Yoneyama-san completely absolved my worries, and following the meeting, my relationship with my boss and my team improved even more.


私が採用された後も、日賑グローバルのコンサルテーションはとても助かっています。

日本に住む他のアメリカ人の知り合い数名とよく話すのですが、彼ら、彼女らは私の新しい職務を疑問視し、いくつかの日本企業にありがちな好ましくない慣習について気を付けるよう警告しました。私の直感としては就職先の企業にそういった気になる慣習は無いと思っていましたが、日賑グローバルの米山さんは私の話を良く聴いたうえで、その懸念を完璧に払しょくしてくれました。そのおかげで、彼との相談後、私の上司やチームとの関係は一層良くなりました。


I have never felt more fulfillment in my job than I do now, and I truly believe it is due to Nisshin Global’s personal touch. I recommend Nisshin Global because, unlike other career agents who recommend job postings to you based off your resume in a rather impersonal manner, Nisshin Global Corporation takes your skills, personality, and career goals into account, and has an uncanny ability to truly understand the needs of both the job-seeker and the future employer. If you have Japanese skills and would like to work in Japan, I cannot recommend Nisshin Global’s services more highly!


私は今ほど自分の仕事への充実感を持ったことはありません。 

それはひとえに日賑グローバルが私にしてくれたきめ細かい支援のおかげだと思っています。 

私は日賑グローバル株式会社のサービスを推奨します。 なぜなら他の人材仲介業者の場合、あなたの履歴書から機械的に求人情報を提示してくるのに対し、日賑グローバルはあなたの技能、パーソナリティ、そして目標とするキャリアを考慮し、求職者と求人者の夫々のニーズを心底理解してつないでいく並外れた能力を持っているからです。もしあなたが日本語の能力を持ち、日本で仕事をしたいのなら、お勧めしても仕切れないほど日賑グローバル株式会社のサービスの質は高いです。


0 comments
bottom of page